Anne Main MP | St Albans

City of St Albans: Ashley, Batchwood, Clarence, Colney Heath, Cunningham, London Colney, Marshalswick North, Marshalswick South, Park Street, St Peters, St Stephen, Sopwell, and Verulam. Three Rivers District: Bedmond and Primrose Hill.
Copyright © 2019. All rights reserved. This website is funded from Parliamentary allowances.
Commons photos:

Click here to take part in hospital survey

Constituency Map

View St Albans in a larger map

Bangladesh APPG Report

Download the report by the Bangladesh All Party Parliamentary Group: ‘After Rana Plaza’: A report into the readymade garment industry in Bangladesh.

Click here